Fort Wayne USBC BA

The Fort Wayne USBC BA was organized and sanctioned by the ABC in 1907.  The first officers saw an opportunity to begin an organization supporting the game of ten pins which also stressed the values of character, tradition, integrity and heritage.  The association has thrived by the hard work and support of the many volunteers bowlers, and proprietors. 


Leland Chaney – President
Doug Geller – 1st Vice-President
Jerry Rippe – Association Manager
Tina Weaver – Office Secretary


Lee Breidenstein
Darcy Gebert
Brian Gribler
Brenda Kearby
Doug Keele
Dan Lauer
Lawrence Petrie
Jerry Rippe
Emmitt Smith
Michael Sutton
Edward Trabel
Chris Trigg
James Weiks, Jr.

Board Application

NEW Ft. Wayne Metro USBC board application.  For more information about the merger, click here.